Events

Choose a month

Upcoming Events in December

Monday Happy Hour

Monday 9th December
Monday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Wednesday Happy Hour

Wednesday 11th December
Wednesday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Friday Happy Hour

Friday 13th December
Friday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Saturdays at Steinbeck & Shaw

Saturday 14th December
Saturdays at Steinbeck & Shaw
Free Admission

Monday Happy Hour

Monday 16th December
Monday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Wednesday Happy Hour

Wednesday 18th December
Wednesday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Friday Happy Hour

Friday 20th December
Friday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Saturdays at Steinbeck & Shaw

Saturday 21st December
Saturdays at Steinbeck & Shaw
Free Admission

Monday Happy Hour

Monday 23rd December
Monday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Wednesday Happy Hour

Wednesday 25th December
Wednesday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Friday Happy Hour

Friday 27th December
Friday Happy Hour
Free Admission

Saturdays at Steinbeck & Shaw

Saturday 28th December
Saturdays at Steinbeck & Shaw
Free Admission

Monday Happy Hour

Monday 30th December
Monday Happy Hour
Free Admission